What are you looking for?

Citrus Postharvest Series (CPHS)

The Citrus Postharvest Series consists of 50 modules, with certain modules available in Afrikaans (00, 02, 10, 13, 14, 15, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30 and 38). Please note that there is no English or Afrikaans download for Module 39 and 40.

Screenshots from the audio-visual media have been included in the learner guides, which are transcriptions of the text of the audio-visual modules, with additional reference information, examples, definitions, practical learning activities, and so on.

This material can be used for:

  • Reinforcement of visual learning
  • Revision and review
  • Simplified access to relevant information
  • Formal learning assessment